Broker Check

Our Team

Levi McMillan, CPA, AIF®

CEO, Executive Director and Founding Partner

214.637.9501

levi.mcmellian@mycfo4life.com

Levi is fueled by his optimism, entrepreneurial spirit and incredible enthusiasm. As CEO and managing director of CFO4Life, he oversees vital business operations and pursues new business growth. However, his primary focus remains on...

Read more

Brian Chastain, CFP®, MBA

CIO and Founding Partner

214.637.9502

brian.chastain@mycfo4life.com

As CIO, COO and Founding Partner at CFO4Life, Brian leads the firms investment committee, helping develop their long-term vision, policy and strategy. With over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry, Brian has...
Read more

Rusty Boaz,  CPA, CFP®

Principal, Tax Planning Director and Partner

214.637.9504

rusty.boaz@mycfo4life.com

With over 25 years of financial experience in multinational Fortune 500 companies, Rusty understands what drives corporate executives. As Partner and Tax Planning Director at CFO4Life, Rusty specializes in helping executives get off...

Read more

Elizabeth Allie

Senior Financial Planner and Compliance Administrator

214.637.9517

elizabeth.allie@mycfo4life.com

Elizabeth is a Senior Financial Planner focused on providing planning support and assisting with the management of client relationships. She is involved at all levels of servicing clients financial needs, including the development and...
Read more

Kristina Miller, Registered Paraplanner®

Senior Financial Planner

214.637.9520

kristina.miller@mycfo4life.com

As a Senior Financial Planner at CFO4Life, Kristina works directly with clients, seeking to help them meet both short and long term financial goals and dreams, including forecasting of current and future cash flow needs, evaluating and...
Read more

Bryce Chastain, CPA, CFP®

Tax Manager and Senior Financial Planner

214.637.9523

bryce.chastain@mycfo4life.com

Bryce specializes in tax planning and tax compliance for individuals and businesses that provides great value to our clients. In addition, he builds the financial plans for clients to ensure all the pieces of the puzzle fit together....
Read more

Sean Alford, CFP®, CRPC®

Senior Financial Planner

214.637.9513

sean.alford@mycfo4life.com

As a Senior Financial Planner, Sean works with clients to understand their goals and help them achieve their dreams. He takes a comprehensive approach to financial planning, considering all aspects of a client’s situation to...
Read more

Preston Hamilton, CRPS®

Retirement Plan Advisor

214.637.9522

preston.hamilton@mycfo4life.com

Preston is involved heavily with the retirement plan advisory team at CFO4Life. His main role is acting as a relationship manager on all 401(k) plans under CFO4Lifes advisory services. He works with numerous plan sponsors and company...
Read more

Der Hung

Senior Investment Analyst

214.637.9509

der.hung@mycfo4life.com

Der assists CFO4Lifes Investment Team with its investment research and portfolio designs that are tailored to the clients long-term financial goals and objectives. In addition, he manages the firms day-to-day trading operations. Der...
Read more

Carrie Martin-Ghaemmaghami

Office Manager and Tax Support

214.637.9512

carrie.martin@mycfo4life.com

Carrie joined the CFO4Life team in 2007, and specializes in office management, administration and tax planning. With five years experience in tax administration, she assists the tax department in preparation, organization, and...
Read more

Teresa Bailey

Director of Client Relations and Executive Assistant

214.637.9534

teresa.bailey@mycfo4life.com

Teresa joined CFO4Life in 2012. As Director of Client Relations and Executive Assistant, she is instrumental in providing great customer service to our clients as well as administrative support for the management team. She assists with...
Read more

Leslie Sturgeon

Client Service and Planning Support

214.637.9500

leslie.sturgeon@mycfo4life.com

Leslie's primary focus is to support our team in contributing to the overall experience that we provide to our clients. She manages client communications and records, as well as, coordinating client meetings throughout the year. Leslie...
Read more